High School Counseling Department

Harrisburg High School 

Counseling Department

Office #: (717) 703-4335
Fax #: (717) 703-4340

 
Secretary:   Yanire Rodriguez                          yrodriguez@hbgsd.us    Ext. 34335
 
Secretary/Records:   Christina VanBrakle    cvanbrakle@hbgsd.us   Ext. 34320
 
 
Counselors: Caseloads:
Extension:
Email:
Mr. Jamal Wells Class of 2016 and Earlier 703-0438 jwells@hbgsd.us
Mrs. Valerie Goodman Class of 2017 703-4468 vgoodman@hbgsd.us
Mrs. Nicolette Snell
Class of 2018
703-4329 nsnell@hbgsd.us
Mr. Michael Copple Class of 2019
703-4330 mcopple@hbgsd.us
Mr. Jamal Wells
Class of 2020 703-0438
jwells@hbgsd.us
Mrs. Keisha Starling
College and Career
703-4583
kstarling@hbgsd.us